Daily Doodle – 12 day update (early March)

I struggled for inspiration for this lot. Some of them I’m very pleased with, others I would never show anyone if it weren’t for the sake of continuity. There were a few days in here when laziness spawned creativity. My pencil was downstairs and I was upstairs, consequently I had to jump straight in with pen, (obviously i wasn’t going to go all the way down stairs for my pencil). I actually really like the pen pictures and will likely do more.

I’m away for the next few weeks and only taking the most basic of supplies – sketch book, pen and pencil, but I shall be reunited with my best white pen. I have really missed it.

Leave a Reply

